PDF Se meg Medusa by Torkil Damhaug

Se meg MedusaG story with an unsatisfactory nding This The Of Four Books By Torkil first of books by Torkil had an intriguing and compelling start to me and I found the writing very atmospheric The central character Axel is a medical doctor who is a twin However it is a long time since anyone has seen his twin brother and it is clear very arly on that there is a story to be revealed I did find many of the characters interesting and well fleshed out and I felt that the translator had done a very good job in this book The action in the first half or so of the book I found convincing and compellin Despite showing some promise in the initial and final stages the vast majorit. Missing and then found dead with the same scratches and bites police find the link between them is local doctor Axel Glenne Forensics reveal the women were MURDERED AND A NET OF SUSPICION TIGHTENS AROUND AXEL and a net of suspicion tightens around Axel is convinced his twin brother Brede. .



Read Se meg Medusa

.

Y of this book was plodding and unconvincing Spending most Of The Time With Axel Glenn A Doctor Having What the time with Axel Glenn a doctor having what be some kind of midlife crisis as he mbarks on an affair with a young colleague and makes ver ridiculous behavioural choices was just one of the book s many issues which included freuent jumps to the characters who had little or no depth and which were often randomly sidelinedforgotten about incompetent or unrealistic police characters and procedures improbable plotting with a special shoutout to the nding and a really loose connection if one really xists at all to the title which was the main reason I picked it upSo that s a no from main reason I picked it upSo that s a no from Is responsible But no one has seen him for years and if Axel is to prove his innocence he needs to find Brede And fast But there isn't a single photograph of The Brothers Together And Neither Axel's Wife Nor His Children brothers together and neither Axel's wife nor his children ver met a man called Bre. 25 stars on this one It is well written but the plot is losing itself through too many side stories At all the story seems to be turning around Dr Axel Glenne and a twin that no one has met Moreover said doctor is having a midlife crisis and sleeps with his weird and disturbed student about whom nobody knows much Anyhow the doctor crisis and sleeps with his weird and disturbed student about whom nobody knows much Anyhow the doctor family is no better between a daughter who is afraid of some stars and kisses a pet turtle so unhygienic without a parent "commenting a very sullen teenager and a wife that sounds a bit promiscuous "a very sullen teenager and a wife that sounds a bit promiscuous s not much sympathy to be had for the characters in this book What utter crap Found this to be a rambling and confusin. The first in the oslo crime files a tense and the Oslo Crime Files a tense and uartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo NesboA woman vanishes from a forest near Oslo Days later her body is found seemingly mauled and maimed by a bear When another woman is reported. ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *